!!! Nomination for OPUS CLASSIC !!!

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
Sonatas for Violin & Piano with Marlo Thinnes, Piano
release 12/20

„Beethoven Violin Sonatas full of Caracter“

(…) It is always refreshing to hear well-known compositions in interpretations that break new ground. We have heard Beethoven’s sonatas for piano and violin in very excited and frantic interpretations, as well as in more traditional ones.(…)
read more